## FINAL LIST OF NOMINATED AND CONTESTING CANDIDATES INDIAN RUGBY FOOTBALL UNION (IRFU)

## Election of President, Hon. Secretary & Hon. Treasurer on 30 December 2020

The Returning Officer, IRFU has scrutinised the nomination applications received and declares the following as the final validly nominated and contesting candidates for the IRFU Election to be held on 30 December 2020.

Sl.	Name, Sl.No. in	Name and	Name and Sl.No.	Nomination
No.	Electoral College List	Sl.No. in	in Electoral	Post
	and Address of the	Electoral	College List of	
	Nominated Candidate	College List of	Seconder	
		Proposer		
01	Name - Vikram Ahuja	Name –	Name – Upendra	President
	Sl. No 7	Numazar Mehta	Mohanty	
	Address - 4, Usha Kiran,	Sl. No 5	Sl. No 9	
	Carmichael Road,	Address -	Address -	
	Mumbai 400026	Kolkata	Bhubaneshwar	
02	Name – Gerald Prabhu	Name – Kunal	Name – Sanaya	Secretary
	Sl. No 3	Thakore	Mehta	
	Address – 27 G, Asset	Sl. No 11	Sl. No 12	
	Gardenia,	Address -	Address – Selvel	
	Ramagondanahalli,	Mumbai	House, 10/1B,	
	Varthur Road, Bangalore		Diamond Harbour	
	560066		Road, Kolkata	
			700027	
03	Name – Sanaya Mehta	Name – Ashtad	Name - Vikram	Treasurer
	Sl. No 12	Poonawalla	Ahuja	
	Address – Selvel House,	Sl. No 8	Sl. No 7	
	10/1B, Diamond Harbour	Address –	Address - 4, Usha	
	Road, Kolkata 700027	Panaji, Goa	Kiran, Carmichael	
			Road, Mumbai	
			400026	

Returning Officer, IRFU

Place: Bangalore

Date: December 24, 2020