

International Rugby Board • Asian Rugby Football Union • Indian Olympic Association

To, Mr. Arvind Kamath Returning Officer, IRFU 11 December, 2020

<u>Sub</u>: List of Representatives Nominated by Members of the IRFU for the Election at the AGM to to be held on 30 December, 2020

Dear Mr. Kamath,

The Eighteenth Annual General Meeting of the Members of the Indian Rugby Football Union (IRFU) will be held on Wednesday 30th December, 2020. The list of representatives nominated by Members of the IRFU for the Election at the AGM is as follows...

## **Permanent 'Zonal' Members**

	Member Name	Representative Nominated	State
1	North Zone Rugby Association (NZRA)	Mr. Mohd Iqbal	Jammu & Kashmir
		Mr. Parvinder Kumar	Punjab
2	South India Rugby Football Association (SIRFA)	Mr. Gerald Prabhu	Karnataka
		Mr. Ramu Dosapati	Telangana
3	East India Rugby Football Union (EIRFU)	Mr. Numazar Mehta	West Bengal
		Mr. Santanu Saikia	Assam
4	Western India Rugby Football Union (WIRFU)	Mr. Vikram Ahuja	Maharashtra
		Mr. Ashtad Poonawala	Goa
5	Central India Rugby Football Union (CIRFU)	Mr. Upendra Mohanty	Odisha
		Mr. Pankaj Kumar Jyoti	Bihar

## **Institutional 'Patron' Members**

	Member Name	Representative Nominated	State
1	Bombay Gymkhana (BG)	Mr. Kunal Thakore	Maharashtra
2	Calcutta Cricket & Football Club (CCFC)	Ms. Sanaya Mehta	West Bengal

Enclosed please find a document with other relevant details.

Yours sincerety,

Gerald Prabhu Hon. Secretary

