K. Arvind Kamath

Senior Advocate

2, Lavelle Road Bengaluru 560001 akamath@almtlegal.com 98451 01342 / 080 40160000

List of Validly Nominated Candidates

INDIAN RUGBY FOOTBALL UNION (IRFU)

IRFU Elections on 18 December 2021

Sl. No.	Post	Name of Candidate	Permanent Member	Sl. No. in Electoral College List
1.	President	Rahul Bose	Rugby Association of Maharashtra	8(2)
2.	President	Vikram Ahuja	Rugby Association of Maharashtra	8(1)
3.	Male Vice-President	Parvinder Kumar	Rugby Association of Punjab	3(1)
4.	Female Vice-President	Sanaya Mehta Vyas	Bengal Rugby Football Union	15(1)
5.	Honorary Secretary	Gerald Antony Prabhu	Karnataka Rugby Football Union	18(2)
6.	Honorary Secretary	Pramod Kumar Yadav	Rugby Association of Delhi	4(1)
7.	Honorary Treasurer	Sendhil V. Thyagarajan	Tamil Nadu Rugby Football Union	17(1)
8.	Male Representative of Permanent Members	Amit Kumar Dey	Rugby Football Association Uttar Pradesh	25(1)
9.	Female Representative of Permanent Members	Andrea Crizzle	Goa Rugby Union	9(1)

My or

Mr. Arvind Kamath
Returning Officer, IRFU

Place: Bangalore

Date: 11 December 2021