

## **Member**World Rugby • Asia Rugby • Indian Olympic Association

Enclosed below are the Names of the Members Appointed on the Indian Rugby Football Union (IRFU) National Selection Committee for the 2024 – 2025 National Rugby Teams.

- 1) MR. WAISALE SEREVI (HEAD COACH, RUGBY 7S)
- 2) MR. KIANO FOURIE (SELECTION COMMITTEE MEMBER)
- 3) MR. JAUNDRE NAUDE (SELECTION COMMITTEE MEMBER FOR U18)
- 4) MR. JOSAIAI ROKOMARAWA (SELECTION COMMITTEE MEMBER FOR U18)
- 5) MR. CHAITANYA SINH (SELECTION COMMITTEE MEMBER)
- 6) MR. RAHUL BOSE (PRESIDENT, INDIAN RUGBY FOOTBALL UNION)

Enclosed below are the Names of the Members Appointed on the Indian Rugby Football Union (IRFU) National Scouting Committee for the 2024 – 2025 Senior & Junior National Rugby Sevens Championship.

- 1. Mr. Waisale Serevi
- 2. Mr. Kiano Fourie
- 3. Mr. Juandre Naude
- 4. Mr. Josaiai Rokomarawa (Virtual)